Left

Open hours this week for HSC 2014 students

Posted by on Oct 13, 2014 in Blog Posts |

Hi everyone,

We have made some changes to the open hours for HSC 2014 students.

There will be no normal classes during this time however we will continue to provide the below listed supervised study sessions. Please note that we are CLOSED on Sunday the 19th of October for HSC 2014 students.

Wednesday 15th October

Supervised study session 9am to 12pm

Thursday 16th October

Supervised study session 9am to 12pm

Friday 17th October 

Supervised study session 9am to 12pm

Saturday 18th October (Bondi Junction only)

Supervised study session 9am to 12pm

Sunday 19th October – HSC 2015 & HSC 2016 STUDENTS only

Friday 24th October

4pm – 7pm Weekend Support Sessions with coaching support

Saturday 25th October – CLOSED

Sunday 26th October

10am – 1pm Weekend Support Sessions with coaching support

OR

1:15pm to 4:15pm Weekend Support Session with coaching support (afternoon session is Bondi Junction only)

 

If you have any questions please email coaching@hsccoworks.com.au.

Thanks

Jesse

Read More

Bonus Supervised Study Sessions

Posted by on Oct 1, 2014 in Uncategorized |

Hi Everyone,

The work being done by students in the office has been outstanding over the last few weeks so we have decided to run six “Bonus” supervised study sessions at both the Bondi Junction and the Mosman office next week (Week of 6th Oct) and the week after (Week of 13th Oct). These sessions are in addition to the Friday and Sunday sessions which are still available for students to attend.

 

 

Prior to the final exams commencing (Bondi & Mosman)

 

Wednesday 8th October

  • 9am to 12pm Supervised study session

Thursday 9th October

  • 9am to 12pm Supervised study session

Friday 10th October 

  • 9am to 12pm Supervised study session

 

During the final exam period (Bondi & Mosman)

 

Wednesday 15th October 

  • 9am to 12pm Supervised study session

Thursday 16th October

  • 9am to 12pm Supervised study session

Friday 17th October 

  • 9am to 12pm Supervised study session

 Saturday 18th October

  • 9am to 12pm Supervised Study session

 

Read More
Right